Person / Aktør:
Norway MFA

Joint Statement from the Nordic foreign ministers #N5 today on security policy, #Belarus and #Navalny.


2020-09-17 15:12:50

Delt innhold:
Joint Statement by Nordic Foreign Ministers (N5) from Bornholm
The Foreign Ministers of Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden and Denmark met today at the Danish island of Bornholm. Situated in the Baltic Sea, they discussed matters of international security and foreign policy.