Person / Aktør:
Norway MFA

Congratulations to #SouthSudan & its leaders for agreeing to form an inclusive Transitional Government & move forward in the spirit of compromise and cooperation - FM #EriksenSoreide. Read the troika countries statement on this latest positive development


2020-02-23 21:27:21

Delt innhold:
Troika statement on South Sudan - 23 February 2020
The members of the troika (Norway, the United Kingdom and the United States) have made a new statement on the South Sudan peace process and the formation of South Sudan’s revitalized transitional government of national unity.